Customized Assessment, Advice, and Support for M&A Transactions.

When business structures change, such as through a sale or merger of companies, IP rights are often of central importance. This is where the expertise of our attorneys comes in.

Our attorneys advise your company and support lawyers and auditors in preparing and carrying out M&A transactions. Depending on the type and scope of the transaction, our law firm is available to support you with individual questions or a comprehensive review of your IP rights. In preparation for M&A transactions, we regularly conduct IP due diligence evaluations of individual patents or entire patent portfolios.

In the case of the transfer of IP rights, our attorneys support you with all questions related to the transfer and coordinate the formalities required for recording the transfer in domestic and foreign registers.

Experienced Patent Attorneys at Feder Walter Ebert.

At Feder Walter Ebert, we place a strong emphasis on personal interaction with our clients and are always ready to support and advise you in person. Our team of experienced patent attorneys is equipped to handle all complex legal issues relating to your case with expert knowledge, years of experience, and broad technical expertise, all provided in a competent, professional, and discreet manner.

Contact us.We will be happy to advise you.

We will be happy to assist you with a personal consultation – in our offices or at your premises. Of course, we are also available to you by telephone, online or via video conference.

Telephone : +49 (0) 211 553402
Telefax : +49 (0) 211 570316
Email: mail@fwe-patent.de

    Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Maßgeschneiderte Bewertung, Beratung und Unterstützung von M&A-Transaktionen.

Immer dann, wenn sich Unternehmensstrukturen verändern, wie zum Beispiel bei einem Verkauf oder bei einer Zusammenführung von Unternehmen, sind regelmäßig auch IP-Rechte von zentraler Bedeutung. Auch hier ist die Expertise unserer Anwälte gefragt.

Unsere Anwälte beraten Ihr Unternehmen und unterstützen Rechtsanwälte sowie Wirtschaftsprüfer bei der Vorbereitung und Durchführung von M&A-Transaktionen. Je nach Art und Umfang der Transaktion steht Ihnen unsere Kanzlei sowohl bei Einzelfragen, als auch bei der Gesamtbetrachtung der IP-Rechte unterstützend zur Seite. Zur Vorbereitung von M&A-Transaktionen führen wir regelmäßig IP-Due-Diligence Bewertungen einzelner Schutzrechte oder gesamter Schutzrechtsportfolios durch.

Im Falle der Übertragung von IP-Rechten unterstützen unsere Anwälte bei allen Fragen der materiellen Übertragung und koordinieren die zur Umschreibung in den jeweiligen Registern in In- und Ausland erforderlichen Formalitäten.

Erfahrene Patentanwälte und Patentanwältinnen bei Feder Walter Ebert.

Wir legen großen Wert auf den persönlichen Kontakt zu unseren Mandanten, sehr gerne auch vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen. Mit fundiertem Fachwissen, jahrelanger Erfahrung und breit aufgestellter technischer Expertise unterstützt und berät Sie unser Team kompetent, professionell und diskret in allen komplexen Rechtsfragen rund um Ihr individuelles Anliegen.